Trainers

Naam E-mail Telefoon
vacature 1
- - - -
Freek Barels freekbarels@ziggo.nl (053) 4281225
Ellen Beld ellenbeld@hotmail.com (074) 2667666
Ingrid Beld ingridbeld@hotmail.com (06) 30798864
Ruben Blenk r.blenk@planet.nl (053) 4773144
Wouter Blenk w.blenk@planet.nl (053) 4773144
Jelle Bok jelle-bok@hotmail.com (06) 50852886
Gerard Bootsveld gerardbootsveld70@gmail.com (074) 3494480
Juliette Bos (stagiair) juliettebos172@gmail.com (074) 2772620
George Bouret gla.bouret@planet.nl (074) 2421974
Ido Buiter
Stefan Dam, ten tendam7@hotmail.com (06) 22554985
Stefan Ekeren, van stefan.vanekeren@online.nl (06) 40042613
Frits Elst, van den frits@elstec.nl (0546) 811677
Roelof Eshuis rceshuis@hetnet.nl (074) 2773254
Jorrit Extercatte jorritextercatte@gmail.com (074) 8502464
Marijke Goeree marijke-goeree@hotmail.com (06) 14492226
Nico Groenendijk n.s.groenendijk@utwente.nl (074) 2770096
Bob Groenewoud bob.groenewoud@gmail.com (074) 2569570
Isa Groenewoud isag@home.nl (074) 2569570
Ella Groenewoud ellagr29@gmail.com (074) 2569570
Hans Grootenhaar grootenhaar@home.nl (074) 2426833
Hans Groothengel hg1954@hotmail.com (074) 2771781
Thijs Grootte Bromhaar thijsgroottebromhaar@hotmail.com (074) 3763994
Patrick Huttenhuis patrick_huttenhuis@hotmail.com (074) 2434230
Bert Jaspers bbjaspers@t-online.de (0049) 2565402213
Bart Jongman bart@mondial-living.com
Laurens Klaas laurensklaas@hetnet.nl (074) 2778194
Erik Klok erik.j.klok@gmail.com (06) 44413209
Jeroen Lammerink jeroenlammerink@home.nl (074) 2423364
Joyce Leussink joyceleussink@hotmail.nl (074) 2420063
Rob Masselink robmasselink@gmail.com (074) 8514582
Joep Oude Groen j_oudegroen@hotmail.com (053) 4612827
Bart Perik
Martijn Poppelen, van  mvpoppelen@kooleengineering.nl (053) 4339601
Rien Roeleveld rien@ragabv.nl (074) 2666093
Ben Rouweler b.rouweler@hetnet.nl (074) 2662051
Erwin Sande, van de e.vandesande@home.nl (053) 4340091
Ellie Scholten e.m.m.scholten@gmail.com (074) 2773022
Helga Schroer hmschroer@hetnet.nl (0545) 287760
Edwin Tiben eatiben@outlook.com (053) 8508618
recreantentrainer vacature
pupillentrainer vacature pupco@hijc.nl
Wim Verkerke wim.verkerke@home.nl (074) 2774730
Jos Vlecken jos.vlecken@ziggo.nl (074) 2594240
Sophie Vlecken xsophievlecken@gmail.com (074) 2594240
Hans Vollenbroek j.g.vollenbroek@home.nl (074) 2421224
Henk Vries, de devries.h@home.nl (074) 2662519
Jan Vries, de (074) 2910771
Bart Vroling bartvroling@gmail.com (06) 26804700
Jan Woelders janenbettywoelders@home.nl (074) 2772033
Jan Anne Woelders jawoelders@hotmail.com (06) 20949901
Bas Zomer bas.zomer@hotmail.com (06) 41033505